CategoryWinnerView nomination
Best Wellness Menu of the YearBondahaven Sdn BhdView Nomination
Employer of the Yearsen Spa at The American ClubView Nomination
Trainer of the YearOrni Yusniza OthmanView Nomination
Product Partner of the Year IplusQ Co.View Nomination
Supplier of the YearCemaraayuView Nomination
Management Co. of the YearAS Factory Co. – ‘You-umi’NA
Newcomer of the YearPanari Spa at Lihim ResortsView Nomination
Wellness Business Innovation of the YearTanamera Post NatalView Nomination
Sustainability Champion of the Year The Retreat Spa at Okada ManilaView Nomination
Socially Responsible Business of the Year Martha Tillaar SpaView Nomination
Rising Star of the YearHana HalimView Nomination
Lifetime Achievement AwardAndrew JackaView Nomination